UCSF Nursing Award Recipients

AWARD/YEAR	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020
Distinguished Nursing Award	IMedical/Surgical ICU	Jeselle "Jesse" M. Abilla, BSN, RN, PCCN, CCRN, CN III	Sylvie Baudart, RN, MS, CCRN	Amy Kangwankij, C5	Martha Mehr, RN- CN III ICN
Excellence in Nursing Leadership	Janet Corroo, MZ Headache Center	Lee Greenholtz, Adult Intensive Cardiac Care & Parnassus Adult Rapid Response Team	Bart Reyes, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology and BMT Unit & Marisa A. Quinn, Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, Infusion Center	Flo Agudelo, 11/12I	Paula Williams, RN, BSN, PCCN, Unit Director- 14 M
i Excellence in	Mary Ho, Adult Medical/Surgical ICU	Kelly Timothy, Adult Medical Surgical Intensive Care Unit		Elisabeth Gundersen, 9/13 ICU	Johanna Powers, RN, MSN, CNOR,CNIII- Adult OR
	Suzanne Lam, Adult Interventional Cardiology	Maureen Carroll, Office of Population Health & Accountable Care (OPHAC)	Katherine Finlay, PCICU		Jaclyn Wright, RN, BS- CNIII, PCICU
Excellence in Acute & Transitional Care Nursing	Lena Ngo, Pediatric Acute Care and Transitional Care Unit	Roselle deGuzman, Adult General Surgery	Yin Lo, Medical/Surgical High Acuity Unit	Theresa Han, 7L	Jennifer Zotz, RN, BSN, PCCN- CN II,14 M
Excellence in Critical	Amie Roberts, Adult Medical/Surgical ICU	Sylvie Baudart, Adult Intensive Cardiac Care	Amy Manidis, Critical Care Resource Team Central Resource Group	Liz Medalle, ICN	Josephine Kenning, RN- CNIII, 6/10 ICU
	Amy Dunne, Adult Neurological ICU	Cynthia Fialho, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit	Lindsay Neville, 8L	Ivy Wong, Neuro IR	Huiling Yang, RN, BSN, SCRN- CN II, 8 L
Excellence in Advanced Practice Nursing	Nicholas Carvelli, Orthopedic Institute	Shelley Diane, Pediatric Critical Care	Lisa Tsang, Hematology/Oncology/BM T	Benioff Children's	Monica Volz, FNP-BC, MSN, RN,Movement Disorder & Neuromodulation Center
		Melissa Valdellon, Adult Gynecologic Surgical Oncology Practice		Kathy Ho, C6	Leanne Parsons , RN, MSN, Retinoblastoma Nurse Coordinator,Pediatric Surgical Specialties Interim Nurse Supervisor-Pediatric Surgical Subspecialty

UCSF Nursing Award Recipients

	Brittany Leeman, Pediatric Medical Specialties	Morgan Crow, Pediatric Surgical Specialties	Amanda Schnell-Heringer, Advanced Heart Failure & Pulmonary Hypertension Program	Jacquelyn Shadmand, Fetal Treatment Center	Eve Cohen, RN- CNII, Outpatient Palliative Care Service
Colleague of Nursing	Jason Ketchem, Respiratory	Associate Professor of Medicine Adult Critical	· ''	Surgery, Benioff Children's Heart Center	Matthias Braehler, MD, PhD, PACU Medical Director and Professor of Clinical Anesthesia, ML PACU
	Ana Estrada-Yost, Intensive Care Nursery	Elizabeth Harrington, Birth Center	Amber Mason, Intensive Care Nursery	Samantha Wynn, ICN	Anna Delker, RN- CN III, ICN
Excellence in	Kimberley Grossweiler , PACU	Zion Operating Room	Elizabeth Borczynski, Perianesthesia Care Unit ML	Jennifer Shaull, ML PACU	Michelle Sheppard, RN, Interim Assistant Unit Director, ML PACU